A New Start

Mr. Darcy

My first idea for my personal website didn’t really work out.  I still hope to post from time about authors I have read and enjoyed.

This time I around I am will be posting some of my Pride and Prejudice-based short stories.  Some of them will answer nagging questions, such as

  • How did Lady Catherine hear a rumor regarding Darcy & Elizabeth?
  • How did Mrs. Bennet learn of Bingley’s?
  • How did Bingley come to rent Netherfield Park?

Others will be just for fun.  I also hope to have other amusing or interesting stuff.

My novella, Mr. Darcy’s Christmas Carol , came out in October 2010. I would like to thank everyone who bought, read and/or reviewed my book.  I thank you for taking the time.

My first novella

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment